Clubs

 

Basingstoke ABC Jeff Mitchell   11 Tolgate Close, Oakley, Basingstoke.   RG23 7BH.01256 783551 jeffmitchell4@sky.com
City of Portsmouth ABC Simon Veal   7 Heritage Gardens, Portchester, Fareham.   PO16 9BZ. 07970 902545. Spveal@hotmail.com
Copnor Bob Taylor   87 Lyndhurst Road, Portsmouth. PO2 0RJ 02392 420246. bobtaylor1234@hotmail.co.uk
 Box Andover  Sean Anderson  
Cooper’s Boys Danny Cooper   8 Harwood Close, Totton Southampton. SO40 3FT. 02380 3FT. lmjn2@msn.com
Dereck Hoile   Foundation Glen Spencer   19 Grassymead, Titchfield Common, Fareham.   PO14 4SQ. 01489 578350 glen.spencer@ntlworld.com
Eastleigh ABC Jeff Dalipe   The Hub, Bishopstoke     Rd, Eastleigh .   07803559123 jdalipe10@googlemail.com
Fareham ABC  
Gloves On ABC Courtney Capstick   5 Pyle Close, Cowplain, Hants. PO8 9UD. 07780822707 courtney-capstick@hotmail.co.uk
Golden Ring ABC Stuart Gill   ECML, Southampton University, Southampton.   SO17 1BJ. 07958277526 svg@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Gosport ABC Darren Blair   39 Perth Road, Gosport. PO13 0XX.   07767662355. gosportamateurboxingclub@live.co.uk
Heart of Portsmouth Academy Quinton Shillingford   80 Empshott Road, Southsea. Po4 8BY. 02392 737071. q@boxingawards.co.uk
HMS Sultan ABC Daz Hoare   HMS Sultan Sarc Military Road, Gosport. P012 3BY. 02392   542430    Sultan-popt2@fleetfost.mod.uk
Inner City ABC Gino Piccinino   359 Burgess Road, Southampton. SO16 3BD. 02380 552122 info@innercityboxing.com
Lawrence ABC     3 Sidney St, Hordle, Lymington. SO41 0AJ. 07836503475. 
Leigh Park ABC Peter Vince   74 Battens Way, Havant, Hants. PO9 2DY. 02392 610501. p.vince@hotmail.co.uk
Legacy ABC Jason Gove   10 Test Court, River Way    Andover. SP10 5HG. 07401366982 legacyboxingclub@hotmail.com
Moneyfields ABC Desiree Hooker   29, Romsey Ave, Milton, Hants. PO3 6dg. 02392 752649 bald@live.co.uk
Newport ABC Derek Wolfe   27 Priory Road, Carisbrooke, Isle of Wight.   PO30 5JU. 01983 528210. dcwb@btinternet.com
GYM01 ABC James Connor   Flat 5, 30 Merton road, Southsea, PortsmouthPo5 2AQ 07702334293. celtconnor@hotmail.com
       
Poundforpoundtrainingground  Steve Barnes   12-16 East Bargate, Southampton SO14 2DJ,  www.poundforpoundtrainingground.uk
Poseidon ABC Lucy O’Connor   41 Bell Davies Road, Portsmouth. Po14 2AY. 07817153002. Poseidonabc@me.com
Ryde ABC Tom Dilworth   71 Great Preston Road, Ryde, Isle of Wight. PO33 1EF. 01983 567655 tomlindbury@talktalk.net
Regents ABC Matt Broad   4 The Limes, Marchwood,Southampton. SO40 4ST. 02380 866246.Mattbroad8@gmail.com
Stacey ABC Yinka Bello   120, London Road, Portsmouth. Po2 0NB. 07717864676. Portsmouth_stacey@yahoo.co.uk
Southampton ABC  Mrs. M. Tew    1 Downlands Place, Hedge End, Southampton. SO30 0PR. 02380 403016 davetew@tewbros.com
   
Tadley &   District ABC Danny Mclaughin   14 Flyingdales, Thatcham, Berkshire.   RG19 3LB. 07747778945. trcymel@aol.co.uk
Team Wiseman ABC Daron Wiseman   55 Fulmer Walk, Wecock Farm,Waterlooville, PO8 9UR.   07773482400 kelli.wootton@hotmail.co.uk
       
Titchfield ABC Ken Charman   8A Brook Lane,   Warsash, Southampton. SO31 9FG. 01489 581623. ken.charman@superscoot.net
Ventnor ABC Darren Green   42 Leeson Road, Ventnor, Isle of Wight.   PO38 1PY. 07855444519. ventnorabc@hotmail.com
       
Waterside ABC Stuart Pudgley   51 Langdown Road, Hythe, Southampton. SO45 6EY. 02380 897629 amanda.pidgley@sky.com
       
Winchester ABC Filip Duda   134 WiltshireCrescent Basingstoke RG22 5FE. 07769208768 waboxingclub@yahoo.co.uk