Contacts

Region Hampshire and Isle of Wight
Association Southern Counties

 

Region President & Chairman Peter Vince Contact 02392 610501
Region Secretary Aaron Pricthard Contact 07713 487008
Region Treasurer Mick Norford Contact 07743 851798
Region Squad Coach Dave Johnston Contact 07885 797577
Isle of Wight Representative Darren Green Contact 07855444519
CYP Representative Aaron Pritchard Contact 07713 487008
R&J Appointments Secretary Dave Tew Contact 02380 403016
DBS (CRB) Mick Norford & Lauren Simms Contact  07938 693008
Judges
Lou Stamp Gary White Sharon Yates
Leslie Ball Ken Smart Darin Sowden
Dave Tew Amanda Tew Amanda Holloway
Julia Featherstone Stu Gill Mick Norford
Brian Featherstone Peter Vince
Gary  Shirley  Chris Smith Helen Tamlyn

Doctors  in BOLD are now on database with England boxing.

Dr.Alastair   Wilcockson Portsmouth Contact 07768 932484 Aqwilcockson@aol.com    3119789
Dr. John Grice Fareham Contact 07793 071020 johnegrice@hotmail.com 6103739
Dr. Cara Jennings Portsmouth Contact 07921393143 carajennings@hotmail.co.uk  7148721
Dr. Paul Wallman Sussex Contact 07966203684 Paul.wallman@bsuh.nhs.uk and pdwallman@doctors.org.uk  3664124
Dr. Dan Roiz de Sa Gosport Contact 07590 831684 dan.roiz-de-sa@ntlworld.com    4199638
Dr. Mohammed Wahed Kent Contact 07939 114583 hassan.wahed@doctors.org.uk
Dr. Philipp Gregory Blackfield Contact 02380 899199 philippgregory@nhs.net      2622051
Dr.Mo Akhavani Southern Contact 07967 645007 mo@akhavani.com 4629610
Dr. Jon Palmer Winchester Contact 07976 730629 7021305
Dr. Ian Pothecary Sussex Contact 01403 823828 ianpothecary@hotmail.com  4518750
Dr. Ravi Ray Kent Contact 07973544823 raviray@hatmail.com    6027651
Dr. Anthony Gould Contact 07738 412110 anthonygould@nhs.net  7014818
Master of ceremony
 Mick Vince Contact  02392 790078
 Ken Charman Contact  01489 581623